error 1604 en restauracion de iPad

5 05 2010

Pues después de trastear varias veces he logrado semi-brickear el iPad con el error 1604.

Al intentar restaurar el iPad a los valores de fábrica, todo parece correcto. iTunes descarga un firmware de unos 450mb, se actualiza el driver de modo recovery y nos aparece una ventana de restauración del iPad.

Tras aceptar comienza la restauración, el iPad se queda en negro (en modo recovery) y cuando finaliza nos sale un error diciendo “El iPad no ha podido ser restaurado (error 1604)”, y nuestro iPad muestra esta imagen:

Si volvemos a iniciar iTunes, el pc o similar nos sucederá esto una y otra vez pero no hay de que preocuparse, puede haber solución.

Antes de nada he de decir que esto me ha servido “a mi” en un iPad con version 3.2, iTunes 9.1.1.12, WinXP SP3. El proceso que he llevado a cabo a sido el siguiente:

  • conectar iPad
  • abrir iTunes
  • comenzar la restauración
  • en cuanto la pantalla del iPad se ponga negra, hacer ctrl+alt+del y en la lista de procesos eliminar iPodService.exe e iTunes.exe
  • abrir iTunes
  • restaurar

Con esto he solucionado el problema, espero que a vosotros también os sirva y cualquier otra solución es bienvenida.


Acciones

Information

30 responses

25 05 2010
Oscar

Hola,

En mi caso la solución fue purgar los archivos innecesarios de iTunes en Mac y bajar el Firmware de http://www.felixbruns.de/iPod/firmware/ para proceder a restaurar normalmente.

17 12 2010
Lucia

Mil y mil gracias!!!!!!! Me has salvado!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

14 03 2011
Toni

Tambien tuve el mismo problema tanto en mi Iphone 3gs como en el Ipad. En el Iphone se soluciono solo tras multiples intentonas (y volviendo al mismo firmware, sin actualizar al 4.3). En el Ipad lo he actualizado al 4.3 siguiendo a ciegas tus instrucciones. Funciona. Mil gracias.
Me consta que haras feliz a muchos que vagan por la red (como yo hasta encontrarte) buscando la solución.
Y un cero para Apple por no ser mas cuidadosos y reacionar ante el problema con mas celeridad

21 03 2011
rickymann3@hotmail.com

Hola la verdad cometi un error de actualizar
con el itunes a la version 4.3 y ahora todo lo que
tenia con cydia se me borro es un desastre el ipad
baje un programita q se llama TinyUmbrella v4.21.14
y me explicaron los pasos pero cuando busco la version
vieja para cargarlo con el itunes me sale error 1604
no entiendo q pasa me pueden ayudar.

27 03 2013
omegle Video

Hey There. I discovered your weblog using msn.
That is a very smartly written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read extra of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll
certainly comeback.

15 04 2013
technorati.com

I savour, cause I found just what I used to be looking for.
You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

18 04 2013
Http://Www.Weeklyvolcano.Com/

Good day! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?
There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thank you

18 04 2013
8:26 AM

Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that
I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

18 04 2013
http://Bastahemorroides.com/

I got this website from my friend who told me about this web page and now this time I am visiting this site and reading very informative posts at this time.

19 04 2013
chat rooms

Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info particularly the last part🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

21 04 2013
Medicina Para hemorroides usa

We’re a gaggle of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community. Your web site offered us with useful info to work on. You’ve done a formidable task and our whole community will
probably be grateful to you.

22 04 2013
fett-verbrennungs-ofen test

Excellent post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic?
I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Bless you!

23 04 2013
hemorroides causas y tratamiento

Hi to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this weblog; this blog includes awesome and really excellent data in support of visitors.

24 04 2013
group chat

For hottest information you have to pay a quick visit internet and
on the web I found this website as a most excellent web page for hottest updates.

24 04 2013
Curare Emorroidi

hi!,I love your writing so a lot! share we keep up a correspondence more about
your post on AOL? I require an expert in this area to resolve my problem.
Maybe that’s you! Having a look forward to see you.

26 04 2013
fvol

Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot.
I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

2 05 2013
Saul

I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of
your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.

But maybe you could a little more in the way
of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two images.

Maybe you could space it out better?

3 05 2013
Meridith

Does your website have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to send
you an e-mail. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

3 05 2013
chatroulette deutsch

Terrific post but I was wondering if you could write a
litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thanks!

3 05 2013
Ada

Wonderful site. A lot of helpful info here.
I am sending it to a few buddies ans additionally sharing
in delicious. And naturally, thank you for your sweat!

3 05 2013
Haarausfall stoppen

This post is really a good one it helps new web visitors, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

3 05 2013
Natisha

It’s difficult to find knowledgeable people in this particular topic, but you seem like you know what you’re talking about!
Thanks

8 05 2013
Http://Alinasiegel.Edublogs.Org/2013/05/03/The-Particular-Ideal-Web-Cam-Chat-Web-Site

I am not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic.
I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
Thanks for fantastic info I was looking for this information for my mission.

10 05 2013
Eric

Thankfulness to my father who informed me concerning
this webpage, this weblog is actually amazing.

30 05 2013
2:58 AM

Hi mates, its impressive paragraph about cultureand fully explained,
keep it up all the time.

13 06 2013
verdopple deine Dates

Hello, I would like to subscribe for this weblog to get newest updates, so where can i do it
please help.

13 06 2013
simply click the following internet site

It’s hard to come by educated people in this particular subject, but you seem like you know what you’re talking about!
Thanks

16 06 2013
HäMorrhoiden Schwangerschaft HomöOpathie

Amazing! This blog looks just like my old one!
It’s on a completely different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!

17 06 2013
website

I know this web site offers quality dependent articles
or reviews and other data, is there any other web page which gives such stuff in quality?

5 01 2015
bdemon

gracias por el aporte me sirvio mucho con mi ipad a1219

Responder

